90419
Nürnberg
Ursula Eberle
ursula.eberle@stadtmission-nuernberg.de

90451
Nürnberg
Rainer Herzog
rainer.herzog@stadt.nuernberg.de

91074
Herzogenaurach
Jutta Poser
eb@caritas-erlangen.de

92052
Erlangen
Markus Eben
markus.eben@stadt.erlangen.de
Dunja Burek
dunja.burek@stadt.erlangen.de

92318
Neumarkt
Daniela Eichhorn
daniela.eichhorn@caritas-neumarkt.de

92421
Schwandorf
Sabine Fuchtler
s.fuchtler@beratungsstelle-schwandorf.de
Roland Woog
r.woog@eb-schwandorf.de

92637
Weiden
Gunter Hannig
Sieglinde Schöpf
Regina Träger
Edith Urban
sekretariat@beratungsstelle-weiden.de

93309
Kelheim
Michaela Menzinger
michaela.menzinger@beratungsstelle-kelheim.de

94469
Deggendorf
Monika Schrötter
schroetter@caritas-deggendorf.de

95643
Tirschenreuth
Susanne Piller
susanne.piller@beratungsstelle-tirschenreuth.de

96317
Kronach
Norbert Neukum
info@eb-kronach.de

97070
Würzburg
Andreas Roth
roth.ebz@diakonie-wuerzburg.de

97082
Würzburg
Katrin Freudenberger
kfreudenberger@commod-sf.de

98527
Suhl
Marlen Hofereiter
hofereiter.m@caritas-bistum-erfurt.de

98646
Hildburghausen
Manuela Beyer
Frau Wiegand
beyer@awo-thueringen.de
wiegand@awo-thueringen.de

99441
Kromsdorf / Thüringen
Catherine Ouvrier
Steffi Schorcht
catherineouvrier@googlemail.com
SteffiSchorcht@googlemail.com

Kinder im Blick