40468
Düsseldorf
Ruth Karbaum
karbaum@kind-vamv-duesseldorf.de

40545
Düsseldorf
Elke Stelter
elke.stelter@diakonie-duesseldorf.de

40545
Düsseldorf
Markus Ecker
markus.ecker@diakonie-duesseldorf.de

40545
Düsseldorf
frank.seithuemmer@diakonie-duesseldorf.de

40627
Düsseldorf
Manuela Heeg
manuela.heeg@gmx.net

40668
Meerbusch
Tillmann Schrörs
info@perspektivenwerkstatt.net

41751
Viersen
Achim Wolters
awolters@mercur.caritas-ac.de

42855
Remscheid
Helga Tolle
helga.tolle@remscheid.de

44791
Bochum
Wolfgang Braukmann
wolfgang.braukmann@gmail.com

47441
Moers
Andrea Förderer
a.foerderer@kirche-moers.de

48143
Münster
Felizitas Peipe
trialog@muenster.de

48147
Münster
Anke Brüggemann
a.brueggemann@diakonie-muenster.de

48147
Münster
Ulla Janning
u.janning@diakonie-muenster.de

48153
Münster
Barbara Ellerhorst
Kristof Nieroba
mail@beratungsstelle-suedviertel.de

48653
Coesfeld
Irene Mensing
irene.mensing@kreis-coesfeld.de

49356
Diepholz
Sebastian Möller
sebastian.moeller@diepholz.de

49356
Diepholz
Rita Müller-Gödeke
rita.mueller-goedeke@diepholz.de

49377
Vechta
Christine Themann
Rainer Kohl
themann@caritas-sozialwerk.de
kohl@caritas-sozialwerk.de

49808
Lingen
Michael Franke
ambulant@klik-jugendhilfe.de

49808
Lingen
Anna Käser
klikggmbh@aol.com

Kinder im Blick