60326
Frankfurt
Martin Deutsch
martin.deutsch@stadt-frankfurt.de
Eva Ris
eva.ris@stadt-frankfurt.de

60329
Frankfurt/Main
Dagmar Blosfeld
dagmar.blosfeld@caritas-frankfurt.de

60439
Frankfurt/Main
Reiner Hurtter-Bienentreu
hurbie@web.de

65549
Limburg
Annette Comteße
Stephan Dülz
Thomas Reichstetter
Anna Strücker
t.reichstetter@caritas-limburg.de

65558
Gückingen
Christiane Prégardien
pregardien@cpidee.de

65719
Hofheim
Ilona Hetzel
hetzel@caritas-main-taunus.de

65933
Frankfurt
Elisabeth Späth
elisabeth.spaeth@gmx.de

66955
Pirmasens
Margret Gortner
margret.gortner@online.de

67434
Neustadt / Weinstraße
Silja Plum-Schmidt
silja.plumschmidt@gmail.com

67657
Kaiserslautern
Silja Plum-Schmidt
silja.plumschmidt@gmail.com

68723
Schwetzingen
Iciar Pomposo
i.pomposo@caritas-rhein-neckar-kreis.de

69126
Heidelberg
Norman Ruland
norman.ruland@caritas-heidelberg.de

69168
Wiesloch
Christina Frost
christinafrost@web.de

Kinder im Blick