80336
München
Irmgard von Ertzdorff
i.ertzdorff@t-online.de

80469
München
Katrin Normann
Johanna Purschke-Öttl
Elisabeth Pohl
Otto Biebl
Stefan Holzer
katrin.normann@familien-notruf-muenchen.de
johanna.purschke-oettl@familien-notruf-muenchen.de
elisabeth.pohl@familien-notruf-muenchen.de
otto.biebl@familien-notruf-muenchen.de
stefan.holzer@familien-notruf-muenchen.de

80799
München
Camilla Engelsmann
Martin Reinhardt
Johannes Schauer
camilla.engelsmann@profamilia.de
martin.reinhardt@profamilia.de
johannes.schauer@profamilia.de

80937
München
Cornelia Palm
Palm@eheberatung-am-harthof.de

81241
München
Dorit Sterzing
Stefan Dosch-Kadereit
dorit.sterzing@muenchen.de
stefan.dosch-kadereit@muenchen.de

81475
München
Ulrike Weidelener
ulrike.weidelener@caritasmuenchen.de

81477
München
Heike Duldinger
kontakt@heikeduldinger.de

81541
München
Claudia Ordon
c.ordon@iete-muenchen.org

81545
München
Michaela Lochschmidt
Mlochschmidt@eheberatung-oberbayern.de

82152
Krailling
Katja Meixner
katjameixner@gmx.de

85435
Erding
Angelika Reichmann
Annette Horn
erziehungsberatung-erding@lra-ed.de

86551
Aichach
Margit Stegmair
stegmairm@eb-aichach.de

86633
Neuburg an der Donau
Gabriele Plach-Bittl
gabriele.plach-bittl@lra-nd-sob.de

88630
Pfullendorf
Ingemar Rohn
ingemar.rohn@caritas-sigmaringen.de

88677
Marktdorf
Christine Schrabeck-Rüd
schrabeck-rued@t-online.de

Kinder im Blick