21029
Hamburg
Gudrun Fischer-Schroeter
g.fischer-schroeter@web.de

21335
Lüneburg
Ursula John
ebz.celle@t-online.de

21335
Lüngeburg
Bernd Albrecht-Hielscher
b.albrecht-hielscher@landkreis-lueneburg.de

22043
Hamburg
Maren-Ulla Fölz
maren-ulla.foelz@wandsbek.hamburg.de

22087
Hamburg
Enno Borchers
ATB-Hamburg@t-online.de

22111
Hamburg
Dorothea Tomann
dorothea.tomann@googlemail.com

22143
Hamburg
Julia Adebahr
juli.andressen@gmx.de
Steffen Czibull
steffen.czibull@gmx.de
Oliver Griese
ogriese@nordlicht-ev.de
Lisa-Marie Nielsen
l.m_nielsen@gmx.net
Julia Sturmhöfel
jsturmhoefel@nordlicht-ev.de
Bianca Weiers
bweiers@nordlicht-ev.de
Alex Westerkamp
awesterkamp@nordlicht-ev.de

22309
Hamburg
Manfred Dreschke
manfred.dreschke@wandsbek.hamburg.de

22337
Hamburg
Michael Dreeßen
dreessen@kinder-jugendhilfe.de

22391
Hamburg
Tom Stecker
steckertom@yahoo.com

22415
Hamburg
Mario Pape
mario.pape@hamburg-nord.hamburg.de

22419
Hamburg
Kristina Blume
kristinablume89@gmail.com

22527
Hamburg
Sarah Herbst
herbst.sarah@icloud.com

22549
Hamburg
Vanessa Bruss
vanessa.bruss@gmx.de

22549
Hamburg
Lena Jochims
jochims@diakonie-hamburg.de

22529
Hamburg
Miriam Rehmke
miriam.rehmke@web.de

22529
Hamburg
Tino Schwannecke
tino_schwannecke@live.de

22767
Hamburg
Pia Niedlich
pia.niedlich@das-haus-der-familie.de

22767
Hamburg
Jens Dahm
dahm.jens@web.de
Tatjana Goralsky
tgoralsky@rauheshaus.de
Johanna Schoof
jschoof@rauheshaus.de

22767
Hamburg
Mechthild Miller
miller@diakonie-hamburg.de

22767
Hamburg
Kai Freese
kai.freese@gmx.de

22941
Bargteheide
Frederike Steffen
f.steffen@dksb-stormarn.de

24113
Kiel
Erika Boyens-Piepgras
fachbereiche@hdf-kiel.de

24768
Rendsburg
Sabine Marschall-Thams
mail@marschall-thams.de

24837
Schleswig
Elke Fischer
e.fischer@diakonie-slfl.de

25436
Uetersen
Wiebke Ahrens
wiebke.ahrens@awo-sh.de

25704
Meldorf
Anke Schumacher
Konrad Baron
familienberatung@dw-dith.de

26123
Oldenburg
Jürgen Främbs
juergen.fraembs@stadt-oldenburg.de

26655
Westerstede
Marlies Hölscher-Dielenschneider
m.hoelscher-dielenschneider@ammerland.de
Ansgar Melter
a.melter@ammerland.de

26871
Papenburg
Dr. Christopher Trouw
c.trouw@efle-bistum-os.de

27283
Verden (Aller)
Jörg Haase
joerg-haase@landkreis-verden.de

28195
Bremen
Ebba Kirchner-Asbrock
kirchner-asbrock@kirche-bremen.de

28195
Bremen
Rainer Hartmann
hartmann@kirche-bremen.de

28195
Bremen
Gabriele Frech-Wulfmeyer
bek-lebensberatung@kirche-bremen.de

28195
Bremen
Ulrich Leube
Leube@kirche-bremen.de

29439
Lüchow
Astrid Lachmann-Neuber
info@eb-luechow.de
Frauke Pinkvoß
pinkvoss@eb-luechow.de

29614
Soltau
Claudia Barz
claudia.barz@mytng.de

29664
Walsrode
Tina von der Brelie
m.molde@gmx.de
info@lebensberatung-walsrode.de

Kinder im Blick