21029
Hamburg
Gudrun Fischer-Schroeter
g.fischer-schroeter@web.de

21335
Lüneburg
Ursula John
ebz.celle@t-online.de

22087
Hamburg
Enno Borchers
ATB-Hamburg@t-online.de

22549
Hamburg
Lena Jochims
jochims@diakonie-hamburg.de

22767
Hamburg
Pia Niedlich
pia.niedlich@das-haus-der-familie.de

22941
Bargteheide
Frederike Steffen
f.steffen@dksb-stormarn.de

24113
Kiel
Erika Boyens-Piepgras
fachbereiche@hdf-kiel.de

24768
Rendsburg
Sabine Marschall-Thams
mail@marschall-thams.de

25436
Uetersen
Wiebke Ahrens
wiebke.ahrens@awo-sh.de

25704
Meldorf
Anke Schumacher
Konrad Baron
familienberatung@dw-dith.de

28195
Bremen
Ebba Kirchner-Asbrock
kirchner-asbrock@kirche-bremen.de

28195
Bremen
Rainer Hartmann
hartmann@kirche-bremen.de

28195
Bremen
Gabriele Frech-Wulfmeyer
bek-lebensberatung@kirche-bremen.de

28195
Bremen
Ulrich Leube
Leube@kirche-bremen.de

Kinder im Blick