50129
Bergheim
Ursula Allwicher-Bohn
allwicher-bohn@freenet.de

50171
Kerpen
Christian Veit
chris.ve@gmx.de
veit@caritas-rhein-erft.de

50259
Pulheim
Gisella Gnasso
Christoph Stubbe
gisella.gnasso@pulheim.de
christoph.stubbe@pulheim.de

50374
Erftstadt
Inge Hubert-Fieln
ingehf@arcor.de
Marius Streng
mariusstreng@web.de

50606
Köln
Dr. Andreas Heek
andreas.heek@erzbistum-koeln.de

50672
Köln
Beate Pyka
beate.pyka@caritas-koeln.de
Marita Simons-Zahn
simons-zahn@netcologne.de

50765
Köln
Pervin Arand
pervin.arand@stadt-koeln.de

50827
Köln
Kathrin Bongert
kathrin.bongert@gmx.de

50939
Köln
Andrea Domke
andrea.domke@caritas-koeln.de

50968
Köln
Safiye Akbay-Ceribasi
s.akbay-ceribasi@kinderschutzbund-koeln.de
Renate Blum-Maurice
r.blum-maurice@kinderschutzbund-koeln.de
Dieter Dicke
d.dicke@kinderschutzbund-koeln.de
Hauschild Stefan
s.hauschild@kinderschutzbund-koeln.de

50997
Köln
Hanna Kerkhoff-Horsters
info@kis-beratung.org

51069
Köln
Theodor Brocks
beratung@theodorbrocks.de

51105
Köln
Marc Westerhausen
marc.westerhausen@stadt-koeln.de
Ursula Allwicher-Bohn
ursula.allwicher-bohn@stadt-koeln.de

51143
Köln (Porz)
Vera Lindenthal
eb-porz@caritas-koeln.de

51145
Köln
Gertrud Ganser
info@gganser.de

51465
Bergisch Gladbach
Hanna Kerkhoff-Horsters
Hanna.kerkhoff@erziehungsberatung.net

51688
Wipperfürth
Ansgar Nowak
eb.wipperfürth@t-online.de

51688
Wipperfürth
Petra Kißmer-Karisch
eb.wipperfürth@t-online.de

51789
Lindlar
Vera Lindenthal
vera.lindenthal@caritas-koeln.de

52062
Aachen
Dorothee von Eckardstein
voneckardstein@diakonie-aachen.de

52062
Aachen
Inga Breuer
inga.breuer@skm-aachen.de

52064
Aachen
Harald Breidt
hbreidt@familienberatung.caritas-ac.de
Elisabeth Busch-Meuer
ebusch-meuer@familienberatung.caritas-ac.de
Theresia Kerber
tkerber@familienberatung.caritas-ac.de

52070
Aachen
Irene Engelhardt
allgemeiner-sozialdienst@skf-aachen.de

52074
Aachen
Birgitt Seifarth
info@vamv-aachen.de

52134
Herzogenrath-Kohlscheid
Barbara Wahl
Barbara.Wahl@staedteregion-aachen.de

53113
Bonn
Bettina Rosenthal
bettina.rosenthal@caritas-bonn.de

53113
Bonn
Claudia Schmidt-Weigert
Gerrit Schmelter
beratungsstelle@bonn-evangelisch.de

53721
Siegburg
Chrisine Billgen
christine.billgen@web.de

53844
Troisdorf
Anette Brade
anette.brade@t-online.de

53879
Euskirchen
Alfons Gehlen
alfons.gehlen@kreis-euskirchen.de
Simone Müller
simone.mueller@koelnerland.de

54439
Saarburg
Tanja Herz
Carmela Walter
sekretariat.lb.saarburg@bistum-trier.de

55116
Mainz
Deutscher Kinderschutzbund Mainz
info@kinderschutzbund-mainz.de

55232
Alzey
Claudia Schulze
Ulric-Ritzer Sachs
claudia.schulze@dwwa.de

57072
Siegen
Erika Heinbach
E.Heinbach@EFL-Siegen.de

57072
Siegen
Katja Stadter
K.Stadter@EFL-Siegen.de

57072
Siegen
Carsten Stolz
C.Stolz@EFL-Siegen.de

58300
Wetter
Kirsten Gürster

Kinder im Blick