30169
Hannover
Sabine Sachs
sa.sachs@gmx.de

30169
Hannover
Peter Jürgens-Neubert
juergens-neubert@htp-tel.de

30449
Laatzen
Ursula Reukauf
Lebensberatung.Laatzen@evlka.de

30457
Hannover
Justus Schaaf
justus.schaaf@Hannover-Stadt.de

30629
Hannover
Anne Scheloske
a.scheloske@web.de

31134
Hildesheim
Brigitte Ohm
Rainer Ledebur
erziehungsberatung@landkreishildesheim.de

31134
Hildesheim
Petra Jörns
Michael Mordeja
praxis@kjp-hildesheim.com

31171
Nordstemmen
Susanne Esse
susanne.esse@evlka.de

31224
Peine
Gesine Götting
g.goetting@landkreis-peine.de

31535
Neustadt
Mandy Linnemann
ma.linnemann@t-online.de

33611
Bielefeld
Thomas Wendland
Melanie Mohme
Thomas.wendland@diakonie-fuer-bielefeld.de
melanie.mohme@diakonie-fuer-bielefeld.de

34346
Hann. Münden
Simone Kuchenbuch
S.Kuchenbuch@awo-goettingen.de

36039
Fulda
Margit Kümmel
margit.kuemmel@landkreis-fulda.de

37073
Göttingen
Detlef Jansen
eb-goe@awo-goettingen.de

37154 Northeim
und/oder 37574 Einbeck
Mina Born
Ilka Brodtmann
Tabea Hoppe
Ellen Hunsche
Ilona Pissowotzki
Andrea Rasch
Veronika Strunk
ebein@landkreis-northeim.de

37431
Bad Lauterberg
Max Reister
m.reister@gmx.de

37520
Osterode am Harz
Petra Ahrendt
Ulla Koltermann
Anja-Sybille Schulze
Peter Molder
erziehungsberatung@landkreis-osterode.de

37581 Bad Gandersheim
und/oder 37073 Göttingen
Anika Bökenhauer
anika.boekenhauer@gmx.net

38100
Braunschweig
Sabine Götting
Hans-Georg Göres
Jörg Lewerenz
Peter Molder
Silke Stockmann-Bizenberger
bej@b-e-j.de

38102
Braunschweig
Martina Walter-Frost
beta@drk-kv-bs-sz.de

38176
Wendeburg
Ina Hauer-Zimmermann
info@ina-hauer-zimmermann.de

38518
Gifhorn
Ina Hauer-Zimmermann
ina.hauer-zimmermann@evlka.de

38518
Gifhorn
Jakob Kaminski
Martina Nalbach-Buss
Kai Steffen Schult
Sabine Vondra
eb-gifhorn@b-e-j.de

38640
Goslar
Jana Lüdtke
Reinhard Guischard
jana.luedtke@diakonische-beratungsdienste.de
reinhard.guischard@diakonische-beratungsdienste.de

38640
Goslar
Christiane Daunert
Sebastian Vogel
Christiane.Daunert@landkreis-goslar.de
sebastian.vogel@landkreis-goslar.de

38640
Goslar
Petra Schmid-Leban
petra.schmid-leban@diakonische-beratungsdienste.de

38640
Goslar
Patrick Saupe
Saupe.patrick@gmail.com

Kinder im Blick