01662
Meißen
Katharina Liebich
Christina Pietzarka
kliebich@traegerwerk-sachsen.de
cpietzarka@traegerwerk-sachsen.de

02625
Bautzen
Ines Peters
Karina Ulbricht
familienberatung@diakonie-bautzen.de

02708
Löbau
Sylvia Schneider
Annette Escher
s.schneider@awo-oberlausitz.de
a.escher@awo-oberlausitz.de

02906
Niesky
Sandra Neumann
Johanna Kirmes
sneumann@diakonie-hoyerswerda.de
jkirmes@diakonie-hoyerswerda.de

04177
Leipzig
Doreen Leib
doreen.leib@wege-ev.de

04177
Leipzig
Simon Schark
simon.schark@wege-ev.de

04277
Leipzig
Vera Fünfstück
Melanie Gorspott
info@systemischetherapie-leipzig.de

06108
Halle / Saale
Annett Göhre
goehre@cvjm-familienarbeit.de

06110
Halle / Saale
Nicole Trinter
Holger Speh
Katharina Rüttinger
kinderimblick.halle@gmx.de

08056
Zwickau
Carmen Hofmann
Christina Lenk
Carmen.Hofmann@stadtmission-zwickau.de

08373
Remse/Weidensdorf
Elke Zurek
elke.zurek@googlemail.com

09429
Wolkenstein
Ilka Rudolph
ilka_rudolph@hotmail.com

Kinder im Blick