01662
Meißen
Katharina Liebich
kliebich@traegerwerk-sachsen.de
Christina Pietzarka
cpietzarka@traegerwerk-sachsen.de

02625
Bautzen
Ines Peters
Karina Ulbricht
familienberatung@diakonie-bautzen.de

02708
Löbau
Sylvia Schneider
s.schneider@awo-oberlausitz.de
Annette Escher
a.escher@awo-oberlausitz.de

02906
Niesky
Sandra Neumann
sneumann@diakonie-hoyerswerda.de
Johanna Kirmes
jkirmes@diakonie-hoyerswerda.de

04177
Leipzig
Doreen Leib
doreen.leib@wege-ev.de

04177
Leipzig
Simon Schark
simon.schark@wege-ev.de

04277
Leipzig
Vera Fünfstück
Melanie Gorspott
info@systemischetherapie-leipzig.de

06108
Halle / Saale
Annett Göhre
goehre@cvjm-familienarbeit.de
Daniel Lommatzsch
da.lommatzsch@gmail.com

06110
Halle / Saale
Nicole Trinter
Holger Speh
Katharina Rüttinger
kinderimblick.halle@gmx.de

06886
Lutherstadt Wittenberg
Franziska Rehwald
info@beratungsstelle-wittenberg.de

08056
Zwickau
Susann Einhorn
Christina Lenk
lebensberatungsstelle@stadtmission-zwickau.de
Carmen Hofmann
Carmen.Hofmann@stadtmission-zwickau.de
Ines Will
ines.will@stadtmission-zwickau.de

08056
Zwickau
Katja Garbe
kgarbe@asb-zwickau.de
Jacqueline Laudenbach
jacqueline.dl@web.de

08301
Bad Schlema
Diana Lange
diana.lange@diakonie-erzgebirge.de

08373
Remse/Weidensdorf
Elke Zurek
elke.zurek@googlemail.com

09429
Wolkenstein
Ilka Rudolph
ilka_rudolph@hotmail.com

Kinder im Blick